Latest Products http://www.jarviseeds.in Latest Products Wed, 14 Apr 2021 11:30:51 +0530 en-us http://www.jarviseeds.in Dragon Fruit Plant http://www.jarviseeds.in/dragon-fruit-plant.htm http://www.jarviseeds.in/dragon-fruit-plant.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of catering to buyers anywhere in Bharuch(India) as well as any other place. We have resources to reach the buyers' Bharuch(India) with ease. We package the entire range of products with industrial-grade wrapping supplies that are environment friendly and safe. Furthermore, the packaging is sturdy to protect against damage and to make sure the product is kept quality assured. Our Dragon Fruit Plant has a high growth rate and is largely used for decoration purposes in gardens, parks etc.  Annona Cherimola Plant http://www.jarviseeds.in/annona-cherimola-plant.htm http://www.jarviseeds.in/annona-cherimola-plant.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality conscious firm, thus never compromise on the quality of the offerings. In addition, we make use of quality tested raw material and modern work methods for manufacturing the same. Our organization is a one-stop shop and the best destination for acquiring superiority guaranteed Hanuman Fal. Annona Cherimola Plant has a high growth rate with comparatively good height and is used for various agricultural purposes.    Lemon Plant http://www.jarviseeds.in/lemon-plant.htm http://www.jarviseeds.in/lemon-plant.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a respected name in the industry, we make use of only high-grade packaging material for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. We are connected with well-known transport providers to make sure the distribution of deliveries is done out without a problem and on time. Our Lemon Plant is used for various agricultural purposes and is available in a quality packaging.    Mango Plant http://www.jarviseeds.in/mango-plant.htm http://www.jarviseeds.in/mango-plant.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our storage facility is laced with all the modern amenities, required for maintaining a high quality of the products. Also, we upgrade it at regular intervals to meet defined industry standards. With the assistance of our dedicated workforce, we are able to bring forth a comprehensive range of Mango. We deal in highly productive Mango Plant, which has excellent fungal and bacteria resistance.  Sandalwood Plant http://www.jarviseeds.in/sandalwood-plant.htm http://www.jarviseeds.in/sandalwood-plant.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We state our payment terms on the invoice we sent to our clients. Moreover, our payment procedures remain simple and free from any sort of hassles. We offer both online and offline payment processing. Reckoned for the offering outstanding array of products, we are headquartered in Bharuch(India). Sandalwood Plant has a high growth rate and is largely used for various decoration purposes in parks, schools, resorts etc.      Thai Guava Plant http://www.jarviseeds.in/thai-guava-plant.htm http://www.jarviseeds.in/thai-guava-plant.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we believe in client's supremacy, we decide the acceptable payment methods at the time of undertaking the agreement/contract. Moreover, our payment processing methods are secured. Since our entire range is produced by following rules set by global quality regulation standards it is of the supreme grade. Thai Guava Plant has a high growth rate and is largely used for various decoration purposes in parks, schools, resorts etc.       Dadam Plant http://www.jarviseeds.in/dadam-plant.htm http://www.jarviseeds.in/dadam-plant.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have separated our infrastructural facility into several units and one of them in the warehouse. In order to maintain high-quality standards, we laced our facility with modern technology. With the assistance of our dedicated workforce, we are able to bring forth a comprehensive range of Dadam. Our Dadam Plant has a high growth rate with comparatively good height and is used for various agricultural purposes.   Madhav Watermelon Seeds http://www.jarviseeds.in/madhav-watermelon-seeds.htm http://www.jarviseeds.in/madhav-watermelon-seeds.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a respected name from Bharuch(India) and involved in catering to the varied demands of the customers. Being a blue-chip firm in this arena, we have set strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and guarantee safe and secure transactions. Madhav Watermelon Seeds are available in a safe and hygienic moisture-proof packaging of a zipper bag.  Jarvi-444 Watermelon Seeds http://www.jarviseeds.in/jarvi-444-watermelon-seeds.htm http://www.jarviseeds.in/jarvi-444-watermelon-seeds.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic handling, storage, and distribution of the products become easy with our automated warehousing system. Also, our storage facility is timely upgraded to meet the changing market scenario. In order to maintain high-quality standards in our offerings, we make use of the finest grade raw material. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. Jarvi-444 Watermelon Seeds are used for various agricultural purposes and are available in a quality packaging.      Kanakpuri Muskmelon Seeds http://www.jarviseeds.in/kanakpuri-muskmelon-seeds.htm http://www.jarviseeds.in/kanakpuri-muskmelon-seeds.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our modern transportation facilities, we are able to deliver the orders on time. As we remain much concerned about the safety of the products, we store the entire lot in our capacious warehousing unit under secured environment and expert's supervision. These Kanakpuri Muskmelon Seeds have fast growth with excellent fungus and bacteria resistance.     Ashwini Tomato Seeds http://www.jarviseeds.in/ashwini-tomato-seeds.htm http://www.jarviseeds.in/ashwini-tomato-seeds.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for maintaining transparency in our business operations and thus we offer only secured payment processing methods. Packaging of the products at our end is done using quality material. Thus, our professional packing staff makes sure that there will be zero damage to the orders received by customers. Deep red with green shoulders. Wide adaptability , excellent shelf life , prolific bearing Niharika Green Chilli Seeds http://www.jarviseeds.in/niharika-green-chilli-seeds.htm http://www.jarviseeds.in/niharika-green-chilli-seeds.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain optimum product environment, we use superior grade packaging material that is nontoxic. The labels on packs provide products details clearly and are smudge-proof. With the assistance of our experts, we have become capable of providing superior-grade products to the clients as we source the raw materials only from dependable vendors. Special features - Good bearing , Resistance for fungal & bacterial diseases. Excellent for dry chilli Orange Marigold Seeds http://www.jarviseeds.in/orange-marigold-seeds.htm http://www.jarviseeds.in/orange-marigold-seeds.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired experienced personnel to handle and supervise the task of packaging in a systematic order. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage from our end as our experts check the entire lot before dispatch. We are capable of delivering the orders in a safe manner at customer's end and for this; we have a capacious warehouse that is installed with all required amenities required for safe storage. Orange Marigold Seeds are used for various agricultural purposes and are available in a quality packaging.        Yellow Marigold Seeds http://www.jarviseeds.in/yellow-marigold-seeds.htm http://www.jarviseeds.in/yellow-marigold-seeds.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We keep the finished assortment of products in the highly developed and capacious storage unit. This helps us in keeping the products safe and sorted till the final dispatch. From cash payment to bank transfer, we are comfortable with any of these payment options. As per your convenience, you can make the payment for your order. Yellow Marigold Seeds are available in a safe and hygienic moisture-proof packaging of a zipper bag.